Facebook RSS

Reviews

 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.92.186.20.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Donald Beavers Donald Beavers from Micco wrote on June 1, 2016 at 7:16 pm:
Our roof looks beautiful and the workers were all very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and had it done in a very short time. I would recommend them to anybody needing a roof replacement.
Bob Pritchard Bob Pritchard from Titusville wrote on May 28, 2016 at 12:34 am:
the price was extremely competitive and they are a week after the signing of the contract.Over 3000 sq ft of roof done in two days--wonderful
Joseph tutone Joseph tutone from melbourne (Suntree) wrote on March 20, 2016 at 7:28 pm:
Professional from sales to cleanup. Every speck of shingle was removed from the lawn. This is not a day labor operation! The installation is by dedicated employees who understand that the customer comes first. They work as long/hard as necessary so that your roof in never unprotected from rain. They exceeded my expectations.
Chuck Shaw Chuck Shaw from Merritt Island wrote on March 4, 2016 at 1:53 pm:
Great job replacing our flat roof! Hardworking and skilled install team was a pleasure to have at the house. Everyone made an extra effort to address anything we had questions on. Excellent price!! Highly recommend using them!!(especially for flat roofs!
Belinda Cormier Belinda Cormier from Clermont wrote on September 30, 2015 at 1:00 pm:
We are very pleased with our new roof. It looks great and due the new vents, circulation in the house is much better. The work was done in a timely manner and the price was good. Kai Doyle was good at keeping in touch with us to let us know the progress. We would definitely recommend Barfield for any roofing jobs.
Jean Starkey Jean Starkey from Cocoa wrote on August 24, 2015 at 6:38 pm:
Thank you for the speedy, professional repair. My clients always appreciate you fair prices, your quality work and your prompt work. Thank you!
Jeannie Jeannie from Melbourne wrote on August 5, 2015 at 9:20 pm:
The service I received was incredible. They showed me photos of the places on my roof that were leaking and explained the repairs, inspected the entire roof for issues, checked for rotted wood and made repairs quickly at a very reasonable price. They had to repair work from a previous leak repaired by a 'reputable' company that nailed shingles, leaving exposed nail heads to leak again. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for other repairs I need. They took the fear out of the term 'roofer' for me. Thank you Barfield Contracting.
Bill Ferguson Bill Ferguson from Merritt Island wrote on July 24, 2015 at 2:58 pm:
Ed, the serviceman was thorough and did a good job .The roof was repaired and the leak is no more.
virginia onines virginia onines from West Melbourne wrote on July 21, 2015 at 3:10 pm:
Everyone did a good job. Would recommend the Barfield Co. to friends.
Linda 'Williams Lockwood Linda 'Williams Lockwood from Grant wrote on May 13, 2015 at 3:33 pm:
I would also like to thank Barfield for being Part of our Nana's House Donation services, This is the reason I called them first to replace my roof. What goes around comes around!! Blessing Thank you again
Linda 'Williams Lockwood Linda 'Williams Lockwood from Grant wrote on May 13, 2015 at 3:28 pm:
Professional-Quality work. Roof looks Great. Workers were very Friendly & hard working, did a great job. showed up on time. Great prices. The only thing I would say would better clean-up. We thank you for the good job you did.
Richard Stricks Richard Stricks from Satellite beach, fl wrote on May 1, 2015 at 6:48 pm:
Roofer was professional , polite & thorough--- thank you !
Rodney Keith Rodney Keith from Cocoa wrote on April 24, 2015 at 9:46 pm:
I had another roofer make two visits to stop leaks after he coated my roof but the house still smelled musty after it rained. The Barfield roofers were quick and friendly. It rained for two days after they left and there is no bad odor in the house. Everyone at the company is very cordial. The white GacoFlex seems to make the house cooler.
Scott Bowman Scott Bowman from Melbourne wrote on April 10, 2015 at 4:20 am:
Barfield did a great job on our new roof and stayed right on schedule - nice to finally find a contractor that can keep a schedule. They were able to complete the work very fast and were very accommodating to our needs. I will have plenty of follow-on work for this group.
James James from Port St. John wrote on April 9, 2015 at 1:05 pm:
Best price I could find! Quality job and would recommend to friends and family.
Margaret Wolf Margaret Wolf from Merritt Island wrote on March 27, 2015 at 4:33 pm:
I was very satisfied with the work completed by Barfield. Time was taken to answer my questions. Price was very reasonable compared to other roofers I had contacted.
LInda Daniel LInda Daniel from Cocoa wrote on December 19, 2014 at 8:25 pm:
roof looks great. everyone worked hard and were very friendly and answered all our questions.
Jean Starkey Jean Starkey wrote on October 24, 2014 at 5:05 pm:
Always professional. Fair pricing and great service and a smile.
BOB RITTER BOB RITTER from ROCKLEDGE wrote on July 23, 2014 at 7:20 pm:
Work was done in a competent and timely manner. Price for the job was competitive.
Rebecca Hollingsworth Penn Properties Rebecca Hollingsworth Penn Properties from Several Properties, Brevard County wrote on June 27, 2014 at 6:30 pm:
The service I have received from Barfield has been amazing! They fixed a skylight issue on one house that allowed us to met the closing deadline! They have conducted 4 point inspections on two other properties and the reports are just wonderful tools for me to anticipate future repairs. They have replaced an entire roof on another house quickly, efficiently and professionally. Nick and Natalie have answered all my questions without any problems thereby providing me education into roofs in Florida! I just can not praise them enough for their dedication to the client, professionalism and did I mention the price is very FAIR and REASONALBE! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

StatisticsReview of Barfield Contracting and Associates

 

Home Reviews